Tailgating Schedule

We look forward to seeing you next fall and/or spring! Keep checking back as the schedule will be updated as NM State releases the women’s athletic schedules.

Below is a rolling schedule of tailgate date and times for the 2017-18 NM State women’s athletic events for soccer, volleyball, basketball and softball (Conference opponents are denoted in bold). The schedule will be updated with the various sports as their matches/games become available. It will be updated so check back frequently to find a tailgate and match/game to attend!

PLEASE invite a friend or two, bring a couple of chairs and your favorite dish and join us!

******          ******          ******

Match Date/Time Tailgate
Time
Sport Opponent Notes:
Thur, Jan 11, 2018 @ 6pm N/A WBB GCU No tailgate due to start time
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 2pm 12pm WBB CSUB
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 12pm 10am WBB UMKC
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 4pm N/A SB Kentucky (DH) no tailgate
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 2pm N/A SB Kentucky no tailgate
Thur, Feb 15, 2018 @ 6pm N/A WBB UVU No tailgate due to start time
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 1:30pm N/A SB Oklahoma no tailgate
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm N/A SB Boston U. no tailgate
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 4:15pm N/A SB Ball State no tailgate
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm N/A SB Oklahoma no tailgate
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 9am N/A SB Boston U. no tailgate
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 2pm 12pm WBB Seattle U.
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 2pm 12pm WBB UTRGV Senior Day
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 6pm N/A SB Minnesota no tailgate
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 4pm N/A SB Minnesota (DH) no tailgate
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 4pm N/A SB UTEP (DH) no tailgate
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm N/A SB UNM no tailgate
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 6pm N/A SB CSUB no tailgate
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 4pm N/A SB CSUB (DH) no tailgate
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 6pm N/A SB Seattle U. no tailgate
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 4pm N/A SB Seattle U. (DH) Senior Day
Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 3pm N/A SB ASU (DH) no tailgate
Wed, May 9, 2018 @ TBD N/A SB WAC Tournament Championship Sat. May 12